Van Wert Federal Staff

Board of Directors

board of directors 2020

Back Row: Mark Schumm - President, Jon Bagley, Charles Koch 
Front Row: Michael Keysor, Gary Clay - Chairman of the Board, Thomas Turnwald

President

Mark Schumm

Mark Schumm
marks@vanwertfederal.com
NMLS ID : 406405

   

Officers

Kylee Moody

Kylee Moody
kyleem@vanwertfederal.com

 



 

 

Katie Harting2

Katie Harting
katieh@vanwertfederal.com
NMLS ID: 1904450

George Scott

George Scott
georges@vanwertfederal.com
NMLS ID: 1616409  

 

Staff

Pam Chavarria

Pam Chavarria
pamc@vanwertfederal.com

Sandra Dailey

Sandra Dailey
sandyd@vanwertfederal.com

Lora Diller

Lora Diller
lorad@vanwertfederal.com

Nikki Fiegel2

Nikki Fiegel
nicolef@vanwertfederal.com

Nichole Harris

Nikki Harris
nikkih@vanwertfederal.com

Mary Kehres

Mary Kehres
maryk@vanwertfederal.com

Lydia Miller

Lydia Miller
lydiam@vanwertfederal.com

Karen Pugh

Karen Pugh
karenp@vanwertfederal.com

Whitney Rollins

Whitney Rollins
whitneyr@vanwertfederal.com

Jolene Spray

Jolene Spray
jolenes@vanwertfederal.com

MacKenzie Staten2

MacKenzie Staten
mackenzies@vanwertfederal.com